Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Online Voting & Result

Bigg Boss 4 is also known as BB4 Telgu is a very popular south Indian TV reality show. BB Telugu season 4 airs from Monday to Friday at 9:30 PM on star maa channel. On Saturday and Sunday, the show is aired at 9 PM. This article is dedicated for Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Voting and Bigg boss 4 housemates info.


About Bigg Boss

Bigg Boss in 2006 changed into the first season of the Indian truth TV programme  Hindi BiggBoss. It aired on Sony Entertainment Television from 3 November 2006 to 26 January 2007, a total of 86 days. Unlike different variations of Big Brother, the Indian model uses celebrities as housemates, not participants of the majority. It changed into hosted by means of the Bollywood Actor Arshad Warsi. The collection ended on 26 January 2007 with Rahul Roy turning into the winner at the same time as Carol Gracias have become the runner-up.

The show is based totally at the Big Brother format advanced by using John de Mol. A variety of contestants (called “housemates”) lived in a motive-built house and have been isolated from the rest of the sector. Each week, housemates nominated two in their friends for eviction, and the housemates who acquired the maximum nominations would face a public vote. Of those, one could, in the end, depart, having been “evicted” from the House. However, there were exceptions to this system as dictated via Bigg Boss. In the very last week, there were 3 housemates remaining, and the general public voted for who they desired to win.

Tasks had been set by means of Hindi BiggBoss every week. The housemates have been allowed to gamble on undertaking results and were rewarded with extra money to order extra resources if they gained.

Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Voting Process:

Step 1: Open your favourite web browser eg Chrome, Firefox or whatever is your favourite. go to and search for “Bigg Boss Telugu Vote” or “Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Voting” or “Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Vote Online Today“.

Step 2: Then below the search bar, you can find bigg boss contestants who were nominated for that particular week in case if you don’t find press CTRL+F and search in that field.

Step 3: Now, Click on the image of your favourite participant and move the voting bar which is from 0-50. You can give your votes as per your preference. Every day you get 50 votes, You can break the votes or give votes of 50 to one particular participant.

Step 4: You should sign in with your Google mail account and cast your Bigg boss 4 Telugu votes.

Step 5: After giving your votes just click the submit button and it’s done. 

Note: You can vote from Monday from 10:30 PM to Friday at 11:59 PM.


The participants in the order of appearance and entered in the house are:

  1. Monal Gajjar
  2. Arumugam Rajashekar aka Amma Rajasekhar
  3. Subramani Radha Suresh aka Surya Kiran
  4. Padala Kalyani aka Karate Kalyani
  5. Noel Sean
  6. Lasya Manjunath
  7. Devi Nagavalli
  8. Abhijeet Duddala
  9. Gangavva aka Milkuri Gangavva
  10. Syed Sohel Ryan
  11. Akhil Sarthak
  12. Mehboob Shaikh
  13. Dethadi Harika
  14. Divya Vadthya
  15. Jordaar Sujata
  16. Ariyana Glory

If you need to make your favoured contestant the winner of Bigg Boss, then you have to show your energetic participation within the Bigg Boss Voting polls.

You ought to also urge your different participants and own family to vote to your favoured contestant of Bigg Boss Telugu four.

There also are elimination polls of Bigg Boss Telugu. If a contestant is nominated for the elimination in a particular week, then it’ll clearly get removed from the residence if he receives less amount of votes compared to different nominated contestants of that precise week.

So ensure you vote for the contestant you love to save them from getting eliminated.

Be the first to comment on "Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Online Voting & Result"

Leave a comment